Staff

ARIZONA STATE UNIVERSITY

Dr. Kamil Kaloush
Associate Director

Civil, Environmental, and Sustainable Engineering Program

School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment

Arizona State University

Phone: 480-965-5509 | Fax: 480-965-0557 | Email: kaloush@asu.edu

LOUISIANA STATE UNIVERSITY

Dr. Brian Wolshon
Associate Director

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Louisiana State University

Phone: 225-578-5247 | Fax: 225-578-5263 | Email: brian@rsip.lsu.edu

MORGAN STATE UNIVERSITY

Dr. Andrew Farkas
Associate Director

Morgan State University

Baltimore, MD

Phone: 443-885-3761 | Email: andrew.farkas@morgan.edu

NORTH CAROLINA STATE UNIVERSITY

Dr. Nagui Rouphail
Associate Director

Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

North Carolina State University

Phone: 919-515-1154 | Fax: 919-515-8898 | Email: rouphail@ncsu.edu

OLD DOMINION UNIVERSITY

Dr. Mecit Cetin
Associate Director

Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering

Director, Transportation Research Institute (TRI)

Old Dominion University

Norfolk, VA

Phone: 757-683-6700 | Email: mcetin@odu.edu

UNIVERSITY OF MARYLAND

Mark Franz
Assistant Director of Outreach and Technology Transfer
(Center promotion, conferences, outreach and T2 project coordination and management)

3111 Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building

University of Maryland, College Park, MD 20742-3021

Phone: 301-314-0422 | Fax: 301-405-2585 | Email: mfranz1@umd.edu
Dr. Lei Zhang
Director

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Mail: 1173 Glenn Martin Hall, College Park, MD 20742

Office: 3142 Kim Engineering Building

Phone: 301-405-2881 | Fax: 301-405-2585 | Email: lei@umd.edu
http://www.lei.umd.edu/

UNIVERSITY OF NEW ORLEANS

Dr. Bethany Stich
Associate Director

Department of Planning & Urban Studies

University of New Orleans

Phone: 504-280-6520 | Email: bstich@uno.edu